HUB XV

Monthly Networking Seminars
3rd Wednesday Evenings 6.00 - 9.00pm

The HUB XV community is delighted to announce it’s arrival at this historic, world class venue.

Situated close to the town centre, this iconic venue has been home to Ascot Racecourse since founded in 1711 by Queen Anne.

The hub is based on the first floor of the Owners and Trainers lounge, located off the Old Paddock, with views over lawns and the Pre-Parade ring

  • Complimentary WIFI
  • Onsite Staff
  • Printing/Copy/Scanning facilities
  • Flexible contracts
  • Free use of break out space
  • Complimentary parking
  • Meeting rooms for reservation
  • Tickets to sporting events
  • Complimentary hot drinks
  • Special discounts and deals from Hub members and stockists
  • Full access to our online community
  • Skinny Friday Drinks
  • Exclusive activity days and events in the company of international sporting stars
  • Complimentary monthly business seminars and networking events
  • Kitchen area with tea and coffee making facilities
  • Opening times- 9am-5pm Monday-Friday (except on Race Days & Royal Ascot)
  • Coworking space

Venue Location

Ascot, High St, Ascot , SL5 7JX

Saturday 18 January (Jumps)
by 6pm Thursday 16th January
Saturday 15 February (Jumps)
by 6pm Thursday 13th February
Sunday 29 March (Jumps)
by 6pm Thursday 26th March (set up happens on the Friday & NOT Saturday)
Wednesday 29 April (Flat) - by 6pm Monday 27th April
Friday 08 May (Flat) - by 6pm Wednesday 6th May
Saturday 09 May (Flat)
by 6pm Wednesday 6th May
Tuesday 16 June (Royal Ascot) - by 6pm Friday 5th June
Wednesday 17 June (Royal Ascot)
by 6pm Friday 5th June
Thursday 18 June (Royal Ascot)
by 6pm Friday 5th June
Friday 19 June (Royal Ascot)
by 6pm Friday 5th June
Saturday 20 June (Royal Ascot)
by 6pm Friday 5th June
Friday 10 July (Flat)
by 6pm Wednesday 8th July
Saturday 11 July (Flat)
by 6pm Wednesday 8th July
Friday 24 July (Flat)
by 6pm Wednesday 22nd July
Saturday 25 July (Flat)
by 6pm Wednesday 22nd July
Saturday 8 August (Flat)
by 6pm Thursday 6th August (set up happens on the Friday)
Friday 4 September (Flat)
by 6pm Wednesday 2nd September

Saturday 5 September (Flat) -
by 6pm Wednesday 2nd September
Friday 2 October (Flat) -
by 6pm Wednesday 30th September
Saturday 3 October (Flat) -
by 6pm Wednesday 30th September
Saturday 17 October (Flat -
British Champions' Day)
-
by 6pm Thursday 15th October (set up happens on the Friday)
Saturday 31 October (Jumps) -
by 6pm Thursday 29th October (set up happens on the Friday)
Friday 20 November (Jumps) -
by 6pm Wednesday 18th November
Saturday 21 November (Jumps) -
by 6pm Wednesday 18th November
Friday 18 December (Jumps) -
by 6pm Wednesday 16th December
Saturday 19 December (Jumps) -
by 6pm Wednesday 16th December

NOTE – THE RACECOURSE IS CLOSED FROM MONDAY 21ST DECEMBER 2020 – FRIDAY 2ND JANUARY 2021.
ALL BANK HOLIDAYS THE RACECOURSE IS CLOSED

"I love the flexibility that working from the Ascot Hub XV provides. The surroundings are beautiful and this creates a really positive atmosphere. I brought a friend over recently for a meeting and, like me he thought the facilities were simply excellent. Jason is incredibly supportive and is always available to provide an outstanding service.

It’s also such a great space to share some ideas with fellow members. I couldn’t ask for more."

Dr Mark Kilgallon

"Delta 365 have been using Hub XV at Ascot Racecourse for the last 8 months and really enjoy the atmosphere and friendly environment they have created here. With a lovely view of the racecourse and lots of space this is the perfect place to gather using safe social distancing.

We use it for individuals to pop in and focus on work and also sometimes to get the team together in a different environment away from the office.

Jason has always offered a friendly, warm welcome and helped with setting up the spaces we require.

This is the perfect compliment to our office and I look forward to many more years with HUB XV"

Seamus O’Neill
Delta 365
Telecoms Solutions for your Business

"The Hub at Ascot is the perfect co-working space with a fun memberbase and the ideal working environment in the shadows of Ascot racecourse. Most importantly the Hub and Ascot have laid on plenty of Covid-19 policies so it feels safe to work there"

Andrew Ford

"I have been using HubXV in Ascot since March. The site is spacious with great facilities and a good working environment created by Jason. The communication throughout Lockdown was second to none and it is good to be back in the racecourse."

Andrew Fenton
Silent Eight Pte. Ltd.

"Hub XV is a true business partner to Ignition Performance. Not only do we get to use the fantastic facilities that Hub XV have at Ascot Racecourse, Jason and the Hub team also actively engage with us to see how we can support each other and our clients. This is so much more than your average co-working space!" - Nick Butcher, Founder, Ignition Performance.

Nick Butcher (Chartered MCIPD)

As one of the first members to join HubXV at Ascot, I can say that it’s been great since day one. I’ve always paid for desk and office space in the Ascot area and the Hub is so much better than your typical rent-a-desk space. The internet connection speed is blistering and that’s important to me. The office is always immaculate and I’m saving a fortune on coffee. Jason runs the Hub really effectively and it’s a friendly place to be.

Clark Stott
Expat Tax Online

The Alternative Board has been working at Hub XV Ascot since February – clients can pop in and we use it for team workshops too. Beautiful space and views and a great space to work in. Jason has been very welcoming and helpful which makes it a superior environment to one of the regular co-working spaces.

Jo Croft
The Alternative Board

Interested?

Please complete the below form to start your HUB XV journey and one of our hosts will get in contact shortly.

Jason Mayhead

Head of Membership

The HUB XV community is delighted to announce it’s arrival at this historic, world class venue.

Situated close to the town centre, this iconic venue has been home to Ascot Racecourse since founded in 1711 by Queen Anne.

The hub is based on the first floor of the Owners and Trainers lounge, located off the Old Paddock, with views over lawns and the Pre-Parade ring

How can I help you?

Contact me